Concerts in Wisconsin

write name columwrite name columnwrite name column
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 8:00PMThe ZombiesMadison, WI Barrymore Theatre - Madison
Wednesday May 03, 2017 8:00PMPat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Milwaukee, WI Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Saturday May 06, 2017 8:00PMLee BriceLake Delton, WI Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Saturday May 13, 2017 8:00PMJoel McHaleMilwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Friday May 19, 2017 8:00PMDavid GrayMilwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Friday May 26, 2017 8:00PMGov't MuleMilwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Saturday Jun 03, 2017 8:00PMDaniel O'DonnellMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 [Time TBA]Brian Setzer OrchestraOshkosh, WI Leach Ampitheater
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 2:15PMCountry USA Music Festival: Gary Allan & Eric Paslay - ThursdayOshkosh, WI Country USA
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 7:30PMRed Hot Chili PeppersMilwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 8:00PMToad The Wet SprocketMilwaukee, WI Pabst Theater
Saturday Aug 05, 2017 7:30PMRicky Skaggs & Kentucky ThunderWashburn, WI Big Top Chautauqua
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00PMJoe BonamassaMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 8:00PMMilwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Beethoven's Seventh SymphonyMilwaukee, WI Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
Sunday Oct 08, 2017 8:00PMSteve Martin & Martin ShortMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI
Friday Nov 10, 2017 11:15AMMilwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Tchaikovsky's Fifth SymphonyMilwaukee, WI Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
Sunday Dec 03, 2017 8:00PMThe Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The GoddessesMilwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre - WI

Wisconsin Concerts

This is our selection of the most unforgettable concerts in the state of Wisconsin in 2017. Do not forget to subscribe to the updates, so as not to delay the dates of new concerts.

You can book tickets online for upcoming concerts in Wisconsin here – www.concertsinwisconsin.com. On this site you can also see a more detailed list of all events this year in Wisconsin.